Harness Horsemen International
 (609) 747-1000
HHI News~2019
Oct. 15, 2011~Annual HHI Awards
January 20, 2013~Former HHI President Gene Oldford (above, left) was inducted into the Michigan Harness Horsemen's Association Hall of Fame on January 12, 2013 at their annual awards banquet, held at Sports Creek Raceway. To read the rest of this story, Click Here
Gene Oldford, HHI past president was named the 2014 HHI Dominic Frinzi Person of the Year for his continued dedication to the organization.
March 2, 2015~HHI Meetings Underway
March 4, 2015~HHI Meeting Continue
March 5, 2015~HHI Meeting Concludes